Something Not RIGHT

 
Something Not RIGHT !!  I’m Confused !!
 
It’s been quite sometime I haven’t pen down sometin in my blog. I felt a little frown these few days. Haiz… Sometime things just like to goes the other way round. I just wonder why life just have to be that difficult to be a real LIFE. When other people upset or sad , I do find myself helpless to do anyting worse part is it does affect or should I say inffect me as well What should I do? Just pretend nothing happened, well I guess this is what most people does. But what if the one with the inffection is someone you care of? If one does’t want to share our the problems, what can I do? (I talking bout me as well) 
 
A online frined of mine does ask me what’s wrong. Wel I answered to her that  one of my student have a little of trouble. Then she said " Wah! You sure take care ALOT about your students." and I answered Yes. Then she asked again, " The who’s taking care about you?" Oh…. She did make me realised that all the time I’ve been alone helpless too. If you are reading this right now, please forgive me, I think I’m a little bit disoriented and I don’t know what I writing about. I just feel I wanna write sometin.
 
Sometin that is now. I finally get hold togather. I took my MP3 out get go for a walk. It does feel nice when the songs are right just for the right mood. Feels so GREAT.. I guess I need more time for myself to BE MYSELF sometime.
 
My appologies for ‘Dunno What I’m WRINGTING " 
 
.
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Something Not RIGHT

  1. peng says:

    ah sir you are not alone wo..

Leave a comment